Product Search
Shopping Cart
Items in Your Cart: 0
Total Price: $0.00

View / Edit Cart
Checkout Now











Browse Categories



Fall and Winter Solutions
 
 

Mailing List
Be the first to hear about upcoming specials and new products! Enter your email address below to join our mailing list.

Dual Performance Treatment Makeup Regular Coverage

For normal to oily skin, sheer and lightweight, with natural oil blotters to keep your complexion looking fresh and matte. Refines texture, evens color, and hides tiny imperfections.

Product Reviews

(49 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Switch from EL to JS
Laura Takach (Sparta, NJ) 3/4/2018 5:52 PM
Happy to find reviews and replace Erno Lazlo's shake it with this product. It wasn't easy to replace makeup I have used for over 30 years. And recently they also discontinued my moisturizer. Have been told my skin glows! I have and will continue to repurchase and recommend to others.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Used to use Lazlo Shake it
Hailey (Ashburn, VA) 12/20/2017 9:24 AM
I too am a long-time Lazlo girl, and was sad when the shake it was discontinued. Found this website and read the reviews so I tried this Dual Performance Treatment. It is better than the Lazlo shake it, and I will continue to use it! Please do not stop making this!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Replaces you-know-what.....
Lawrence (New York, NY) 10/27/2017 10:37 AM
Who would have thought the folks at Laszlo would have shot themselves in the foot AGAIN! But they have! Thank goodness for Sartin's Dual Performance- which in reality is a superior product, at least for men. The finish is less chalky and more subtle, and it is less harsh with what seems like less alcohol.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Satisfied Erno Laszlo customer
Laura Ragin (Atlanta, GA) 8/14/2017 11:06 PM
I was in denial when EL discontinued the Shake It. I searched high and low for extra stock. I'm so glad I didn't give up because I never would have found Janet Sartin products. Other than having to apply extra setting powder, nothing has changed. I think it works just as good if not better than EL.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Better Than Shake-it
Ann Korach (Chicago, IL) 8/9/2017 8:23 PM
I too have been a Laszlo girl for over four decades, I am 64 and when Laszlo discontinued Shake-It I ran to Sartin's Dual Performance and I love the finish. I have posted on my reviews for Laszlo on the Nordstrom's site about Janet Sartin's products....I even worked for Miss Sartin in NYC at the Park Avenue salon and was lucky enough to be trained by her. I am thrilled to be using her products again. I also ❤️ 💕 love the White Astringent.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A Laszlo Girl devoted to Janet!
Miriam Myers (West Chester, PA) 7/30/2017 1:50 AM
I have been using Laszlo products since the 70's and am now 82. Thank heavens I found this product after Shake It was discontinued! I am making sure my beautiful granddaughters are also Sartin/Laszlo Girls!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic Product
Jeff De Baun (Chamblee, GA) 7/11/2017 8:47 AM
This product is even better than the discontinued Erno Laszlo Shake-it product. It blends better after drying and the shade "medium" exactly matches my skin color. I used to have to mix two shades of the Laszlo treatment to get the correct color. No other product produces the translucent, velvety texture and matte finish of this product, without a trace of an obvious foundation look - just the illusion of flawless skin. Please never stop manufacturing this unique product. I'm going to save up and buy the 16 oz. size before I run out! It's worth every dollar.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sartin = Laszlo
Bebe Shaw (Athens, AL) 2/7/2017 3:26 PM
I had used Erno Laszlo Shake-It from 14 to 54 and was devastated to find it had been discontinued, but learned from a blog that Janet Sartin's Dual Performance Treatment Makeup Regular Coverage was comparable, so I tried it. Not only is it comparable, it is superior. Thank you, and please don't ever discontinue!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful Product
adria krull (Sebastian, FL) 1/3/2017 4:02 PM
So glad I purchased this makeup! I was at a loss when the Shake It from Erno Laszlo was no longer available. I have used it since my 20's and am now 68. This is hard to say but I like this product much better. The make up has very natural nice coverage, my husband commented on how nice my makeup looked today, so nice on older skin. When I called to order they helped me to find a matching shade. I will certainly repurchase and recommend to others.
page1